All This Love

There is all this love
the
missed love
got love
made love
took love
gave love
had love but
flew away love
emotional love
cry love
anonymous love
blushing because someone
told it like it is love
lustful love
distraught love
got so much love I
don’t know what I’m going
to do with myself love
not gunna share it
cuz its mine love
racing love
slowin down love
moving forward cuz
going backwards is
not an option love
Man… there is all this love.
L.
o.
v.
e.
and me love.
All this and I got you,
love.
my can’t live without your breath
love
and most of all
The I have too much crazy for
anyone else to handle love
which has made all the difference
in my life.
Happy Valentine’s Day.

2 thoughts on “All This Love”

Leave a Reply

