Letter to my love’s soul

Good morning love. You lay sleeping – peaceful in the realm of dreams, and I sit here with words to speak in whispers to your soul. You are the better half of me, the part that forgives the worst of me… you are the stone, the rock, the best part about waking up and I know that is from a cheesy coffee ad… but it is true. I love you. So while you lay sleeping – peaceful in the realm of dreams, I sit here whispering words to your soul – so that you will know…. Despite all my flaws and the cracked review mirror – I would not want to be traversing this life with anyone else.

:: whispering peace and loving on::

Leave a Reply

