I read a poem about truth

I read a poem about truth
by e.e. and it spoke to me
in a way only an angel can
whisper warnings
in only a way messengers
of fate zipsingerly weave
tales and spill knowledge
onto the floor I am standing on.
So truth is here?
Truth is here.
If I walked backwards
Truth is here.
If I sidestepped and
moved sideways
truth is here.
he said it
I believe it
follow no path
make no stretch of
imagination
just believe
in the mullings of madness
that there is either no truth
at all
or
truth is
just
here__ .
and here_______ .

and

here_______________ .

2 thoughts on “I read a poem about truth”

  1. things worked together in accordance to God’s own craft of mystery. I find it rather amazing that I posted something about truth too yesterday. Putting science aside and everything that came before us, I would say truth is all there is, that is, before and after time.

Leave a Reply

