Share it

I want to shed a poetic light on abuse, in-equality, and bullying.  It is one thing I can do in my every day life to help make a difference.  You can too, by sharing a piece here that speaks to you to someone that may need to hear it.  Or if nothing else, visit one of the organizations I support like Over My Shoulder FoundationThe L-ProjectDiversity Role Models, Trevor Project, and Give a Damn Campaign.

Reach out today and make a difference in the life of someone who can’t. You will find the weight of love, the burden of friendship, and the plight of forgiveness is more joyful than the lightness of forget, the sweetness of popular, or the treasure of perfection.

6 thoughts on “Share it”

  1. You are awesome Blu. Thank you for the offer that I may share your poetry and I will. Your poetry is gorgeous flowing with healing. Yours, Jennifer

      1. When you have one that you really like too please feel free to let me know on my about page. My husband twitters out to 16000 people, alot of them are non profits, industry etc. that have an interest in child abuse, bullying and cyber bulleying. He would be happy to twitter it and send them to your blog.

      2. THAT would be soooo wonderful! I am starting a series… the first of which is Life of Bea. AND I am Blu_Poetics on Twitter. You all can ping me there as well. ::smiles:: I could just hug you!! 🙂

      3. I’m not on twitter but I will make sure my husband finds you there so you can see what he is about.:) I

Leave a Reply

